Chapter Leadership Contacts

Chair: Vestanna McGuigan: 785-220-9213, Vkolterm@gmail.com 

Co-Chair: Dave Koncak: 913-577-8863, dkoncak@ucompli.com

Secretary: Joshua Harris: 816-536-1547, joshharris@amerisourcebergen.com

Treasurer: Paul Crocker: 913-645-9050, paul.crocker@reliabilityx.com

Events Coordinator (Meetings, Calls & Tours): Joshua Harris: 816-536-1547, joshharris@amerisourcebergen.com

Membership & Outreach: Doug Hart, 816-724-5061, dhart@ucompli.com

Newsletter: Steve Lacey, 1-913-565-9647, steve.lacey@live.com

Email us at Info@kcsmrp.org