Chapter Leadership Contacts

Chair: LaWayne “Wayne” Smith: 316-305-7571, lsmith35@kumc.edu

Co-Chair: Jason Herman: 785-550-3572, jason.herman@evergy.com

Secretary: Bart Rehagen: 913-387-9940, BARehagen@olatheks.org

Treasurer: Paul Crocker: 913-645-1662, pcrocker@bpu.com

Membership Director: Vestanna McGuigan: 785-220-9213, vkolterm@gmail.com

Events Coordinator (Meetings, Calls & Tours): Joshua Harris: 816-536-1547, joshharris@amerisourcebergen.com

Events Coordinator (Workshops & Conferences): Dave Koncak: 913-991-8516, dkoncak@gbateam.com

Membership & Outreach: Doug Hart, 816-449-8166, douglas.hart@emerson.com

Membership & Outreach: Brian Heinsius, 804-481-5920, brian@visualworkmanagement.com

Newletter: Barry Mathia, barry.mathia@us.agc.com

Website: Paul Crocker: 913-645-1662, pcrocker@bpu.com

Social Media: Paul Crocker: 913-645-1662, pcrocker@bpu.com

Librarian: Vestanna McGuigan: 785-220-9213, vkolterm@gmail.com

Tech School Laison: Brian Heinsius, 804-481-5920, brian@visualworkmanagement.com

Email us at Info@kcsmrp.org